jump to navigation

Could It Be…Maybe? September 29, 2010

Posted by Dev in Devices, Musings.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I had an orgasm this morning that was stimulated by my husband’s fingers and tongue. At first I wasn’t completely sure but after relaxing and enjoying the warm tingly afterglow I realized that yes, this was the real thing. As a faking orgasm addict in recovery, my orgasm sensitivity meter is a little out of whack, but I am working on re-calibrating it. This morning gave me a chance to test it out.

As I have mentioned previously, I have a very bad habit of faking orgasms. This faking behavior was part of the reason I got so hooked on my vibrators—I know I will come when Ab uses one of those so I have no need to fake or pretend.

Fingers and tongue are another matter, though.

I know that women take a long time to build to climax. Whether I take longer than most women or I am average, I don’t know. I just know that at times it can seem like a long time to me. Sometimes I would become impatient or concerned that my husband was getting bored or tired. That would trigger the faking response. Using the vibrator effectively eliminated that problem. But then I had another crutch.

One of the great things about our chastity game is now the pleasure is on me—Ab is not going to have an orgasm no matter how much he wants or desires it. I can make him moan and groan and feel all kinds of bottled up desire (he tells me it feels like a champagne bottle that is about to pop, but someone forgot to remove the wire over the cork). Meanwhile, that bottled up energy thrums out of his fingers, his mouth, his body—and gets poured all over me. So nice…

He woke me up this morning, massaging my back. It was a fortuitous moment because I was having a really bad dream so I was happy to be pleasurably brought to consciousness. I let him massage me for awhile, then turned over. I reached for his cock, he reached for my clit. We continued stroking…pleasuring.

I gave myself into the sensations. I wanted to feel him stimulate me. My hips began to buck, the first involuntary reaction. He fingered harder. I almost said, “Get the vibrator,” but I didn’t. I wanted to see how far we could make it without mechanical stimulation.

A few more minutes passed. He pulled away, turned on his side and took my breast into his mouth (his post-stimulation relaxation mode). “No,” I said, “I need more.” He shifted in the bed and put his mouth on my pussy. My hips raised again, seeking that stimulation. His tongue is stronger than his fingers.

In this position (sort of a quasi-69 with Ab on his knees), his balls and cock hang down nicely and are very accessible and easy to massage. Easier than in the other position, actually. I stroke which in turn excites him—now the energy travels out of his body through his tongue and my clit is the happy recipient.

The urge to ask for the vibrator was gone. That was a very good sign. My hips thrust. I let the feelings engulf me. I could feel the pulsing in my chest. I edged…I tipped…I came! Yes!

On the Dev Orgasm-o-Meter, a vibrator orgasm can routinely be a 7 or 8. This was probably a 4. But believe me, at 5 am on a Wednesday morning, halfway through the workweek and ready to face another busy day, a level 4 orgasm feels pretty damn good. I’m not complaining.

And for me, this was a real woman orgasm. This is one of the reasons I don’t read het erotica anymore. The women’s sexual responses are always so freaking fake. They all drop like leaky faucets (I don’t drip). They can stimulate themselves by lightly touching their pussy, even if they are wearing layers of clothes (I need direct clitoral stimulation). They come quickly (for me, see above). Their orgasms are always an 11 on a 10 point scale (mine rarely are). Yes, I know these are supposed to be fantasy, designed to titillate, but I eventually realized they left me flat. That’s when I switched over to the guys (male/male) for my pleasure reading.

At some point during our lovemaking, I whispered my fantasy to Ab:

“I want you to get me excited,” I said. “I want to be hot and ready. Then, I’ll unlock you. I’ll take your cock cage off. Your cock will be hard and strong. You’ll fuck me. Fuck me until I have an orgasm. Then we’ll stop and I’ll immediately lock you back up.” I paused. “And as I click the lock, you’ll say thank you.”

I could hear a hitch in Ab’s throat. I knew he thought it was hot, too. “I don’t think that’s possible,” he said, his voice low and rough.

“What? The making me come with your cock? Or you not coming at all?”

“Me…me not coming.”

“But you could make me come with your cock?”

He gave me a look. It’s never happened. Can we make it happen? If we work enough on the pleasure and giving all that pleasure to me?

Something delicious to think about, that’s for sure. 🙂

* * * * *

Jailbird update: I received an email from Mr. Mature Metal that the Jailbird went out in yesterday’s mail. Yippee! Depending on how speedy the Pony Express is between Texas and New England, I should definitely have it by Friday, Thursday if we’re lucky. I’ll keep everyone posted. In anticipation of its arrival, I texted Ab to shave his pubes nice and smooth because I don’t want any stray hair in there when that lovely metal cage gets locked on. He happily complied.

* * * * *

Undies update: I ordered a bunch of cotton thongs for Ab, and two made of knit “mansilk.” The cotton ones are all blending together in his mind, to be honest, so it is hard to give individual reviews. They are all comfortable and provide good support, but the waistbands remind him of underwear (remember, this is the man who has been underwear free for many years). That makes them feel slightly restricting and confining.

The mansilk thongs, on the other hand, are a huge hit. Low rise, no waistband, and the material feels silky and smooth against his skin (his fetish—silky). The knit silk, however, provides good support so there isn’t a trade-off in the silk vs. cotton department. Even though they have to be handwashed, that seems to be a tiny minor drawback given that these rate high on both the sexy and comfort scales.

Overall: A. Ordered from: His Room. I ordered the very conservative black and indigo; since they are such a hit, I think I am going to let myself go and order a few more pairs in eggplant, pewter, and port. Cost: $16. Free shipping on orders over $40. Disclaimer: I have no interest in or connection to this company. I discovered it through Google.

Comments»

1. atone44 - September 29, 2010

Then we’ll stop and I’ll immediately lock you back up.” I paused. “And as I click the lock, you’ll say thank you.”

This should not be a fantasy. He / you need to make this the reality.

I always thank my wife for locking me up. And often just to affirm my appreciation.

-A

devotedlvr - September 29, 2010

Like I said yesterday, I like fantasies that are rooted in reality. I do want to make this one come true…

D

2. kdubb - September 29, 2010

Dev,

I’ve been following your blog for over a week now. Great stuff! As for underwear, you should order a couple pair of Obviously for Men (also found on hisroom), http://www.hisroom.com/Obviously-For-Men.shtml. I have a few pair myself and they are awesome. The material is super soft and stretchy. It’s the next best thing to going commando! The pouch is perfect for chastity devices and it cradles things nicely. They are a bit pricey but well worth it IMHO–you get what you pay for.

Thanx,
kdubb

devotedlvr - September 29, 2010

kdubb, thanks so much for commenting and thanks for the recommendation on Obviously. Clearly I am into buying underwear. This is great to know about. I have added them to my shopping list! Thanks for posting…happy to have you here.

D

3. There’s a New Blog on the Block « The Key is on my Nipple Ring - October 31, 2010

[…] sexier than plain old white BVDs. I took the bait and actually came up with a great solution in the Mansilk thong that I discovered. It provided the support he needed (the primary reason for wearing something); I […]


Leave a comment