jump to navigation

Socks and Anal Hooks October 30, 2011

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: ,
trackback

I love shopping online. In fact, some days I wonder if I am becoming agoraphobic since I avoid going in stores. I rationalize this to myself because I am busy but I wonder if something else is going on?  To be honest, I was never much of a shopper but now I find I don’t enjoy it at all. If I can buy something online, great. If not, I can do without.

Of course, I can buy just about anything my heart desires online! LOL.

This weekend represents a more-or-less normal online shopping weekend for the Devoted Lover household, ranging from the very sexy (an anal hook) to the completely banal (socks).

The anal hook first because I suspect that is what most readers are interested in. I read on jnuts blog about his wish for an anal hook and he had a link to one at Extreme Restraints. Ab and I enjoy ass play and this one caught my fancy. Saturday night, a few drinks, a little bit of “Why not?” and the credit card came out. Of course on Sunday morning I was kicking myself because I found the same damn thing on Amazon for less, plus no shipping! I could’ve saved $22 and gotten points on my credit card. Oh well, live and learn.

Sunday night and things are much more mundane at the DL household. Now I get to order socks! Actually, there is a brand of socks that Ab and I both like and he found a link (buy 3, get one 1 pair free!) so it seemed like a good deal. I hope I don’t wake up tomorrow and find the same stupid socks on Amazon. LOL.

When the anal hook arrives, I’ll post a review. I suspect most readers don’t give a shit about the socks so I won’t bother with them.

More later….

Comments»

1. nuts4belle - October 30, 2011

Let me know how the hook goes!

Dev - October 30, 2011

Will do. I am fantasizing about it with a chain, two locks and his collar…so fucking hot. LOL.

D

2. nuts4belle - October 30, 2011

I never really visualized how we would use it. Just looks scary. I like scary.

3. Wilson - October 31, 2011

I’m not a WordPress member, so I can’t ‘Like’ this post, but I can tell you here that I like it. 🙂

Liked the previous one, too!

4. david - October 31, 2011

Great to see your written words again Dev! We’ve been on a chastity breather around here lately, but maybe it’s time to dust off the CB and get back in the saddle.

5. Celtic Queen - November 1, 2011

Hiya Dev, welcome back, we’ve missed you!

The most fun you can have with an anal hook is to devise lots of predicament bondage – it lends itself perfectly to this but you do need to put some thought in and have more kit. You can attach the rope to the collar and add lots of little humiliating things like nose hooks and fish hooks (go into the corners of the mouth). Then watch as he shifts his weight to decide what hurts the least. Ofcourse you can motivate with floggers, bags of ice etc Mwah ha ha ha………..

CQ

6. MrBill - November 8, 2011

I’ll concur with the previous posts, good to see you writing again. You’ve been missed. I know how it goes though, finding time to write on a regular basis can be really difficult.
The ass hook sounds great though and know that you let it out that you are getting one, you have to let us know how it goes!


Leave a Reply

