jump to navigation

Your Opinion on the DL2K March 10, 2011

Posted by Dev in Polls.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I had a ton of views on the blog yesterday–not a record, but close–which suggests to me that there is a great deal of interest in the DreamLover male management system. It is intriguing–it is real? A hoax? Is the thing actually shipping or is this a great big scam to separate gullible consumers from their money? Anyway, I decided to create a poll. You tell me…what do you think of the DL2K MMS?

Note that there is an “other” choice but please feel free to leave comments in the comment section, too! I look forward to reading your opinions.

Comments»

1. L&N - March 10, 2011

I found their website in July of last year. At first I was intrigued and interested. Then it seemed that they were dragging on and on about all there production hangups. I soon deduced that it was most likely a ruse, wondering if they even planned to publish a release date.

Now that they have actually sent out notifications of availability (yes, I signed up for their automatic email notification for when it was available), it lends credence to the possibility of it being real. However, $1400.00 is quite steep. It gives me great pause to even consider that it is real. The price, to me, seems to again lend itself to it being a huge hoax.

If it were real, and if it were much more reasonably priced, I would love to have one. I would modify it to be used in whatever the CD choice of the day is, per K. I think it would be very hot and erotic to play with such a concept. It would only be that though: play!

At $1400.00, they best not Love to Dream of getting my business. With all their history, the name of the device and the posted price tag, I’m surprised they didn’t list the cost at $2000.00!

$1400.00!!!!!! THEY must be dreaming! HA!

L&N

Dev - March 10, 2011

It will be interesting to see if a notice goes up on their site that the 57 initial units have sold out…I’ll be watching!

Thanks for your comment…D

2. inpostion - March 14, 2011

I have been following this story for a while as the lady of the house would very much like a discrete means of summoning me for whatever reason. What has struck me is that this is just not all that complicated. The basic tech exists in $100 bark collars…


Leave a Reply

