jump to navigation

When You Are Struggling With Denial January 25, 2011

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

This is for the ladies. When you are struggling with denial, have an “Ah-ha!” moment like I did this morning.

I have mentioned before that Ab used to wake up and masturbate next to me while I pretended to be asleep. How often did this happen? He says it was much less frequent than what I remember. Certainly not daily and maybe as rare as every week or two. Then he had his solo sessions in front of his computer, which were also on an “as needed” basis.

Compare that to now. He wakes up at 4 am. He turns into me, I shift position and he latches onto my breast. Oh, God how we both love suckling! That sets the mood, brings us slowly to consciousness. I reach for his cock, feeling the metal of his Watchful Mistress that is warm from a night of sleeping. I squeeze and caress, feeling the thickening and engorging in his scrotum. His hand drifts to my pussy and begins to play. How long does this go on? It depends on our mood, how early it is, and what the day ahead holds for us. Some days we both get edged and leave it there. But most days, the Hitachi comes out and I start my day with a lovely orgasm.

How often does this happen? At least three or four times a week.

Now, ask yourself: what would any red-blooded, living, breathing, sentient male prefer? A solo masturbation session maybe once or twice a week culminating in a spurt, or making love to a warm, soft, sensuous woman three for four times a week with orgasm denied? I think (correct me if I’m wrong, guys) that the latter is definitely more appealing.

Ladies, every time you struggle with orgasm denial, remember this.

And, remember this text message that I just received:

When I give you an orgasm in the morning, I end up horny all day.

Ah. Bliss!

* * * * *

I passed a milestone yesterday: 100,000 pageviews of the blog! And today is my five month anniversary—I posted my first post on August 25, 2010. I am remembering the hot weather and sitting on my porch with the computer. Now it is cold (very cold) and snowy. But, five months from now it will be summer, warm, I’ll be on the porch and I suspect—we’ll still be chaste. “Ain’t no reins on this one,” as Ennis Del Mar has famously said. 🙂

Thanks to everyone who supports the blog by reading, commenting, and subscribing. I am so glad you are interested in the journey that Ab and I am on and I thank you for your gift of time and trust.

Hugs to all,

Dev

Comments»

1. Tallestrina - January 25, 2011

Congratulations on the 100,000 ! You write so well, and so thoughtfully (and have that HOT!) picture at the top of each page!) that I’m guessing that it won’t be long before you hit a million!

Live long and keep posting!

devotedlvr - January 25, 2011

Thank you so much and thanks for the compliments!

D

2. tcs - January 25, 2011

Congrats and I hope you guys keep it up. “Vanilla” chastity seems to becoming more popular on the net, but it’s hard to find blogs where thr bloggers keep it going for a sustained period of time. Where do you find the energy?

devotedlvr - January 25, 2011

Thanks, tcs. I am committed to keeping this up because I think it is important. Vanilla chastity does get drowned out by the fantasy stuff, unfortunately. I find the energy because I because I believe in letting other couples know about chastity benefits especially when the focus is primarily on chastity.

D


Leave a Reply

