jump to navigation

Happy Birthday to Ab! January 17, 2011

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Thirty cents went into the orgasm glass this morning—a nickel and a quarter. Regular readers might remember that the nickel is a really good orgasm for me and a quarter is an orgasm for Ab. Yes, that’s right. He started his birthday with the Watchful Mistress off and Little Ab rejoicing. He came on my chest and then licked me clean. It was nice to have that sticky semen feel—the smell, too. It’s been awhile.

Ab went off to work without his Watchful Mistress on, but strict instructions for no unauthorized touching or playing with himself. Just because it’s his birthday doesn’t mean all rules are set aside for the day! Besides, I want him to build up some horniness for tonight. Coming on my chest is good, but I think we both are in the mood for a good old fashioned fucking. That’s something to look forward to all day. 🙂

In the presents department, I have been working on being creative this year. First was his eternity collar which I gave him a few days early. He’s been wearing it steadily since he got home from work on Friday. I have to say, when he’s standing nude in front of me, with his collar at his neck and his cock in the Watchful Mistress, it’s very hot. I tell him I like him dressed in metal.

I also got him a Red Stewart “comfy Sport Kilt.” If folks remember, I had been thinking about a Utilikilt. The poll for that was positive with 41% (n = 38/92) saying yes, I should get one. Trouble was, it was a bit pricey ($215) for something that might turn out to be a joke gift. I did search on ebay and found a few previously loved Utilikilts but the bidding on those always ended up way beyond my limit of $100. So, what to do? Then I received a nice email from a reader who suggested I check out Sport Kilts. Thanks for the tip! I decided to start simple with a flannel comfy kilt which is designed to be worn around the house. It looks great on Ab and fits him well. He got a funny little smile. “I’ve never had a skirt before,” he said. “Well now you do,” I replied.

I’ve alluded to this before and mentioned it in the comments—Ab does have a bit of a cross-dressing fetish. The thing is, he’s never really wanted particularly feminine clothing. It’s more the feel of the fabric, such as his silky thongs. Now he’ll get to experience the freedom a kilt offers.  He also likes corsets, which I haven’t mentioned before, but now that I’ve discovered Aarkey likes them as much as us, I guess it’s time to go public. I’ve ordered one for myself, so I can play along, too. Why should he get to have all the fun? For anyone who’d like to read some corset erotica, I can highly recommend Secrets, Skin, and Leather by Sean Michael. Very, very hot. I read it in one fell swoop and couldn’t get it out of my mind for days after reading it the first time—which meant I had to re-read it a few more times. And a few more after that. Yes, it’s a favorite. The link above goes to the print version at Amazon. You can also get it as an ebook in various formats from All Romance. Treat yourself to a little steamy sex on a cold winter day. 😉

Ab also got a pre-birthday spanking using the batten that he made with his very own hands! I hadn’t quite figured out the best way to use it before, but now I have. It’s long so I discovered it’s best if I hold it lengthwise, from above, rather than sideways, which would be the more typical arrangement. So, the batten position has been created (and christened!): I’m on the edge of the bed with Ab kneeling on all fours in front of me. I let him put his nose close to my pussy to really drive him wild. Then I brought the batten down to his bottom. Smack, smack, smack! From that angle, the thing works great and his ass was nice and red—really red—within minutes. He was begging for me to stop but I didn’t think he really wanted that, so I didn’t. I am hoping he is feeling the after effects today. 😉

That’s the start of his birthday. I told him I’d cook dinner but I haven’t decided what to make. Veal with lemon and capers, perhaps, and a nice white wine. And for dessert? Dev’s pussy, of course!

The last part of my present is this blog post and a great big public hug: {{{Happy Birthday to my beloved husband!}}}

Please leave him birthday greetings in the comments. I know he’ll be thrilled.

Comments»

1. Foxy - January 17, 2011

Have a good one Ab! It sounds like it started out right and will only get better.

Happy Birthday!!!

2. Boater38 - January 17, 2011

Happy Birthday Ab!!!! Dev take it easy on him tonite!! LOL have fun and enjoy the day.

3. Harry Haversackers - January 17, 2011

Happy Birthday, Ab! What a memorable way to start a new year. An orgasm AND a spanking while nose first in Dev’s pussy! Wow!

My birthday is near the end of next month, I hope I’m half as fortunate. I do know I’ll be receiving my first chastity device a few weeks before my birthday, so it may be that an orgasm won’t be among the good stuff happening that day.

4. The Naked Husband - January 17, 2011

Happy birthday and we wish you many, many wonderful years of chastity in the future.

5. gat1207 - January 17, 2011

Happy Birtday and well wishes to you both. I enjoy the read.

gat1207

6. mikecb - January 17, 2011

Happy Birthday, AB!!!

So, is that one smack per year?

7. Wilson - January 17, 2011

Happy Birthday to Ab!

8. Dan - January 17, 2011

Happy B-Day Ab, glad you and Dev had fun!

9. Tom Allen - January 17, 2011

:laughs:

Many happy returns of the day.

10. key4belle - January 17, 2011

Happy Birthday Ab!

11. atone44 - January 17, 2011

Happy Birthday Ab.

Dev, are you going to put a candle in it?

-A

12. J Random reader - January 17, 2011

But, isn’t it called Teasing and Denial for a reason?

How far is it, from post orgasm to frustration??

13. Tallestrina - January 18, 2011

Happy Birthday Ab! Here’s wishing you guys many happy years of T&D!

14. Cherub - May 3, 2011

ah well I knew my comment would be too late, Happy belated birthday.

15. Wilson - May 10, 2011

Leave a Reply

