jump to navigation

Little Ab Speaks January 2, 2011

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Bang! BANG!

“Damn!” said Little Ab. “I’m still in this fucking jail cell.”

He moved around slightly, trying to expand. How had he gotten into this predicament, anyway? Sighing, he readied himself for another thrust at the end, knowing in advance the feeling of frustration he’d experience. It had become all too common.

Bang!

“C’mon big guy, wake up. It’s four thirty in the morning and I know that horny bitch next to you will be ready for some action. Maybe for once it will be my turn.”

Bang!

“Mmmphf,” said Ab, shifting his position, first to his side, then back. “Guh.”

“Good, now we’re getting somewhere.” Little Ab wiggled, and Ab’s hips shifted in response. “Good, good…” He felt the sheets move and hoped that was the sign that a hand would soon be holding him, caressing him. Even in his metal prison, the soft touches felt good.

Another mumble from Ab, another shift of the sheets, Little Ab held his head in anticipation… “Move your hips up, buddy,” he said. “C’mon, she can’t reach me when you are this low.”

But then, inexplicably, Ab reached over with his hand, leaving Little Ab bereft for the moment. “What’s going on?” he screamed.

“Hush,” said Ab, finally acknowledging his throbbing cock. “I promised to give her pussy some attention.”

“Give her pussy some attention? Her pussy gets attention all the freaking time! What about ME?”

“I’m sure she’ll give you a little massage before we’re done. She’s pretty consistent about that.”

“A little massage,” Little Ab mimicked, his voice scornful. “I don’t want a little massage. I want the real thing.”

“Just be patient. You’ll get it when the time is right.”

“And when’s that? Today?”

“Can’t say, buddy. Shhh…”

The sheets rustled and Little Ab could feel the mattress shifting as Dev responded to Ab’s touch. A low moan filled the air. “That damn woman is as horny as a cat in heat,” he said, “and she never gives me the fucking time of day.”

“That’s not true. You get a massage at least every day…and sometimes more.”

“More? You call a tongue lapping my head through the bars of this prison cell more? I call it torture.”

“You seem to like it when it happens. Stop talking so much. I need to concentrate.”

“Concentrate on what?”

“Her pussy. Her clit. She’s getting aroused.”

“She’d get aroused faster if you let me in on the action. I’m the professional. I know what I’m doing. That fucking finger is just an amateur.”

“The fucking finger seems to be doing okay. Stop complaining.”

Another moan filled the air and the bed shifted again and Ab turned on his side, moving slightly and taking Dev’s breast into his mouth. “Okay,” thought Little Ab, “I like this. This is…relaxing.”

They settled in and enjoyed that for a few minutes, the suckling sending sweet impulses to Little Ab’s head. Then, the bed shifted again and he realized…finally, finally! Dev’s hand was enveloping his cage. “At last!” he groaned. “She remembered I am here!” He basked in the massage, then nudged Ab’s brain.

“C’mon, c’mon, let me out. I really want to be inside her pussy. I’m forgetting what it looks like.”

“How can you forget what it looks like? You’ve been in there hundreds of times.”

“Yeah, but not recently.”

“I seem to remember we had a little fun on Christmas morning. That was just a week ago.”

“Just a week ago? It seems like a year. My memory is going as I get older. I need regular pussy visits to keep me young.”

“You are a persistent little cock, aren’t you? I’m not sure a pussy visit is on the agenda today.” Ab shifted his position again. Little Ab felt a jolt of erotic pleasure as Ab began to lap Dev’s abdomen with his tongue.

“Why isn’t it on the agenda?” he pleaded. “You can take this cage off. You just need to undo the screw.”

“No, sorry, I can’t.”

“Why not? You do it every day in the shower. You know where the screwdriver is—right over there in the little cup. Just pick it up and go twist, twist…easy peasy and I’ll be free!”

“That’s not the way we’re playing this game. Dev’s in charge and she decides when you get to be free and when I get to orgasm…and something tells me it is not today.”

“Hmphf.” Little Ab sulked. “Where the hell was I when all these rules were being made, anyway? How come I didn’t have any say in the matter?”

“You did. As I recall, you thought it was incredibly hot. In fact, you still do.”

“I do, except at 4:30 am when I know my rightful place is inside her cunt…”

“Shhh, don’t use language like that. You know Dev doesn’t approve.”

More shifting, more moaning, more movement of the sheets. “What’s happening now? Tell me, tell me!”

“The vibrator, please, the vibrator…” Dev’s voice was low and husky, muffled. Little Ab knew she was about to come. Her whole body was thrumming, he could feel it even in his metal cage.

Ab shifted again, reaching to the side of the bed. “What are you doing, big guy?”  he pleaded.

“You heard her. She wants the vibrator.” Suddenly, a sharp BZZZZZZ! BZZZZZZ! filled the air.

“No, no, no,” Little Ab moaned, close to tears. “Not the fake thing! Not the fake thing! I’m the real thing, let me do my job!”

“Sorry bud…”

Dev’s hips bucked and rolled. “Gah! Gah!” she moaned, her voice rising. Little Ab cried in response. “The fake thing! The fake thing!”

Suddenly it was over. Little Ab felt Dev’s hand caressing him again. Small solace but better than nothing. He sighed.

“You know,” said Ab, “Little Ab was pretty unhappy this morning. He really wanted out.”

Dev laughed. “What he wants is really no concern of mine. I’m in charge, after all.”

“He said he was forgetting what your cu—er pussy looked like. His memory is going.”

“Oh he’s a little con artist, isn’t he? Tell him maybe a few weeks. You do have a birthday coming up this month.” Dev laughed.

“Hear that buddy? You might be lucky on January seventeenth.”

Little Ab sighed, Dev’s laugh ringing in his ears. How many days ’til January seventeeth he wondered…

Comments»

1. atone44 - January 2, 2011

thanks, this was very entertaining. Nice way to end the day.

-A

2. devotedlvr - January 2, 2011

Thank you, A. It was fun to write (and mostly true to life!)

D

3. JP - January 2, 2011

Hey Dev very well done.

4. devotedlvr - January 2, 2011

Thank you, JP. 🙂

5. James - January 3, 2011

Poor little Ab, so lonely. What a fun story!

Jim

devotedlvr - January 3, 2011

He tends to exaggerate… 🙂

6. mikecb - January 3, 2011

lol 🙂

7. ritemate - January 4, 2011

It seems to me that little Ab is guilty of trying to top from the bottom, and that prolonged imprisonment would be a proper punishment.
Love your blog!
Best,
Ritemate

devotedlvr - January 4, 2011

Topping from the bottom–good way to put it. Fortunately, both Ab and I know who is in charge (me) and we’re not swayed by Little Ab’s dirty mouth. LOL.

Thanks for the compliment, glad you enjoy the blog!

D

8. subservient-husband - January 4, 2011

been there. got the tee shirt.

best let little abe get use to the new no-wankie rule. In time, little abe’s voice will get drowned out by big-brain-candy-factory saying “Hey, let me at that pussy again so I can let loose another load of warm and fuzzies into the blood.

=}

devotedlvr - January 4, 2011

Hi S-H,

Thanks for your comment. If you mean “no wankie” rule with Ab doing the wanking–yes, I think Little Ab is getting used to that since it’s been quite a few months. On the other hand, if you mean attention from me–Little Ab’s massages–that’s not going to stop since I have become quite fond of them. However, this morning at 5 am I was too sound asleep to wake up and give him any attention beyond a quick “pat-pat.” LOL. Even horny bitches need their sleep sometimes!

D

9. Happy Birthday to Ab! « the key is on my nipple ring - January 17, 2011

[…] orgasm for Ab. Yes, that’s right. He started his birthday with the Watchful Mistress off and Little Ab rejoicing. He came on my chest and then licked me clean. It was nice to have that sticky semen […]


Leave a Reply

