jump to navigation

It’s Christmas Here In Nipple Ring Land! December 9, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I haven’t managed to do much decorating in my house, but I have decorated the blog for Christmas. Snow and trees…enjoy! I am going to leave this up for the rest of December and will have something new in 2011.

* * * * *

There is still time to enter my limerick contest to win a Humbler! Details can be found in this post. Just write a five line limerick about the Humbler or chastity in general and you will entered to win. Limericks must be submitted by 6 am EST on Saturday, December 11th. The winner will be announced that day. Come on, everyone, here’s your chance to have some fun and maybe have a new, custom-crafted mahogany Humbler waiting for you in your Christmas stocking.

* * * * *

Ab’s Jailbird is still for sale as noted in this post. I’ve gotten a few inquiries but no serious offers. If you are outside of the US and are interested, please contact me and we can work out something related to shipping. A guess-timate to ship to Canada is ~$20 via UPS and ~$12 via USPS (delivery in 6-10 days). I haven’t investigated other countries.

* * * * *

Have a great Thursday, everyone. Let me know what you think of the Christmas theme!

Dev

Comments»

1. atone44 - December 9, 2010

I like the theme but the snow gets annoying after a while. Can you make it accumulate at the bottom of the screen? Now that would be cool.

-A

devotedlvr - December 9, 2010

Pile up at the bottom? Cute idea but unfortunately, no…

D

2. Will - December 9, 2010

I like it, Dev. Very festive. Do you do all the development on your own?

Best,

Will

devotedlvr - December 9, 2010

Do I do the development? Oh, I’m flattered but no…that is not my expertise. I just go to the “themes” section of WordPress, click around, see how the templates look and then stumbled on this one for Christmas. Enjoy!

D


Leave a Reply

