jump to navigation

A Little Orgasm November 27, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Ab had an orgasm yesterday (Friday) morning. It wasn’t planned but it wasn’t entirely unexpected, at least for me. I sort of figured that when we hit the “100 Days of Chastity” anniversary (which occurred on Tuesday) that an orgasm was imminent. When the time seemed to be right, I’d let him go. Yesterday turned out to be the day.

Part of my thinking about not having a specific date was to not repeat the problem from last month of over-hyped expectations. I figured we’d keep it low-key, which we did, and it turned out to be perfectly fine event. Ab had a nice erection (more evidence that that problem is solved). He used the vibrator on me first then finished off the job with Little Ab. It was quite pleasant. If I don’t sound terribly enthusiastic, it is only because I have the lingering remnants of the worst cold in the world hanging around in my body. I am still only at about 80% functioning so all my pleasure centers are a little bit dimmed. It was only two days ago that I started tasting food again.

Ab is still out of his device and demonstrating some of that post-orgasmic feistiness that I don’t particularly care for. I expected him to lock up after his shower yesterday but he didn’t. In fact, it’s Saturday morning and he is off at work for a few hours—unlocked. Now, to be fair, we do have some extenuating circumstances, including the holiday, a houseful of young people, crazy schedules and worst of all: he seems to have caught my cold. I know I should cut him some slack on being locked up. Still, I do get anxious when his device is in my underwear drawer and not on his cock where it belongs.

Why do I get anxious? Don’t I trust him on the honor system? Actually, I do, especially now that he’s had an orgasm. Going off and masturbating is not my worry at this moment—in fact, I know that activity is a very remote possibility right now. The issue is that I like him being locked up. Wearing a device is very symbolic to me, which I have mentioned before. Like a wedding ring, it’s visible evidence of our chaste lives. I had the key on my nipple ring (which I am missing right now). It hasn’t been on my nipple ring for a few weeks, since we came to our key-access agreement. For that reason, I have been thinking about a tattoo, but I haven’t completely made up my mind. That aside, I’m happier and more settled when Ab is wearing his Jailbird or Watchful Mistress. I hope he puts it on this afternoon after his shower.

Either way, I figure that for this weekend, I am not going to make a fuss. Things will get back to normal in a few days. Hopefully he won’t be hit with the same virulent strain of this cold that I was and won’t be knocked quite as low as me (10 days and counting for me right now). I am looking forward to getting back to being locked, teasing, and spanking. In other words, the new normal.

* * * * *

Just another reminder of the new blog: Keyheld: Chastity Resources for Lovers. Tom Allen has done a great job pulling this together in just a few days. I find it very convenient to look and see which blogs have updated in the past 24 hours or so. He also has a list of other resources that should be useful for folks interested in chastity—whether newcomers or seasoned hands. If you have a blog and would like to be added to the list, go to the “About Us” page and send Tom a message. He’ll sign you right up. If you have suggestions for other resources, let Tom know that too. Thanks in advance for your support and help!

Comments»

1. Scott - November 28, 2010

Dev. Can I ask you and maybe some of the other female key holders a question? In the above blog you wrote that you get “anxious” when your hubby is not wearing his belt. I have the same thing going on here with my GF/KH, she gets a bit anxious too when I am out of my belt for a specific reason and keeps checking with me as to when the belt will be back on, usually it’s an agreed upon time, she has gone from reluctant to relentless…LOL
I am very happy and she is too. When I ask her about this she grins and say’s BCWYAF.

I would love to know how that happens with you KH’s….thanks and keep up the great work and congratulations on the 100!!
Scott

2. devotedlvr - November 28, 2010

Thanks for your comment, Scott, and thanks for the congratulations.

I am not sure why I get anxious—but I do. Ab is back in his device this evening (after a 72 hour break) and I have to say, I am feeling much more relaxed. LOL.

D

3. michael - November 29, 2010

Dev;
I think its time you “LOST” the key.
Their should be little excuses,for
use,esp with and open steel cage design
for cleaning. Hold it for a week at a time
and increase time as “you” feel necessary.

Tom Allen - November 29, 2010

yah, right. and while your at it,don’t forget,to give him extra weaks,for every time he complanes. that will teech him his “place” since he neads to lern whose in charge.


Leave a Reply

