jump to navigation

Naked Cock Playtime October 14, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , ,
trackback

One of the things I am looking forward to for this weekend is having some naked cock playtime. I have mentioned before that I love the velvety feel of cock skin and I am looking forward to having that in my hand (and mouth ;-)). Except for a brief release for some playing back in August (I think), Ab’s cock has been more or less locked continuously since the Birdcage first went on on August 16th. Now he is in the Jailbird and I can feel a little touch of skin between the bars, but it is as much a tease for me as it is for Ab. When he was in the CB-6000s, I didn’t even have that little touch.

For this first go-round, we’ve been playing the game as “locked means locked” and thus time out of the device has been brief and limited to certain specific activities—mostly bathing when he was in the CB, and comfort breaks when he was in the large Birdcage. The Jailbird arrived two weeks ago today (September 30th) and has been locked on continuously since that day. We haven’t experimented with out-of-the-device teasing.

Apropos of this, the other day, Ab was asking about the ideas of edging and ruined orgasm. We both agree that we’ve never consciously brought him to a ruined orgasm and he has no memory of it ever happening in his life, even with a lover before me. He’s a little intrigued about what it would be like. He is also interested in edging, another thing we haven’t really done, since that also seems to require a naked cock to be effective. In fact, a lot of the teasing techniques I’ve read about seem to require a man to be out of his device. This time, we’ve been pretty committed to keep the device on, come hell or high water. I think Ab is already beginning to anticipate his next lock-up and wondering if we can take it to the next level of variety and entertainment in the non-orgasm excitement department.

Speaking of his next lock-up, I’ve relaxed the rules slightly for this weekend’s release. I originally said that the Jailbird would come off on Friday at 6 pm and go back on Sunday at 6 pm (48 hours). I’ve changed that to the requirement he must be back in the device and locked by the time he leaves for work on Monday morning (usually 6 am). So he could get an extra 12 hours of release. I figure if we both want to have fun on Sunday night, why limit ourselves? Ab has already told me he wants a “trifecta of sex” which he has defined as blowjob, vaginal intercourse, and anal intercourse. In my mind, this weekend is all about him so if we need an extra night to fit all the fun in, fine with me.

I was also pleased to see he is anticipating his next lock-up and seems to be mildly excited—at least he is not downright dreading it! Things are a little complicated right now because he has suddenly gotten very busy at work and I think our chastity game is the last thing on his mind during the day. Within that context, how long he is going to be locked-up after this weekend is not high on his list of personal worries. Besides, he knows I have the key and I will be making the decision independent of what he may tell me he wants or thinks he can express to me as a wish.

The busy-ness at work has me down a little bit, too, since he is thinking he’ll need to work all day Saturday and Sunday. I was hoping for some special together time—going out to lunch, sex in the middle of the day—and now I am not sure that will happen. Oh well, not too big a deal. I’m sure we’ll still have plenty of fun.

Anyway, back to the “locked means locked” idea—I am wondering how others are playing the game. I have some sense from various blogs and posts at the Chastity Forum, but I’d enjoy more comments. Do men get out for tease and denial? How often? How is that done? I am just curious and like to catalog more experiences, so that we all may learn.

I look forward to reading the comments!

Comments»

1. david - October 15, 2010

Dev, it sounds like you are doing things very well. The only thing I’d caution you guys about is that the longer he stays locked, the more he’ll likely have a quick orgasm trigger.

For teasing, my wife likes to take my CB off, then use a penis pump to get me “stretched” back into shape. This is done without the intent of orgasm, although I have spilled a couple of times this way.

Overall, the idea is to have fun. In your husband’s state, he’ll agree to quite a bit.

devotedlvr - October 15, 2010

David, thanks for your message. I am very curious about the quick orgasm trigger, as a matter of fact. Since he wasn’t orgasming well (with me) prior to this period of lock-up, I am interested to see if I notice an appreciable difference this weekend. You can be sure that I’ll be reporting back!

2. Mykey - October 15, 2010

I would go crazy without regular teasing, but that’s me. I feel neglected without it, and get resentful. Plus it’s fun and pleasurable and I would miss that.
My chastity for now is mental though, so teasing is easier. In fact whenever I make sandy cum she is holding in to my cock, which of course makes me excited. By the time she cums and her body and hand are writhing I am usually right on the edge. Of course that’s where I stop and she continues but in effect my mistress doesn’t often have to ‘do’ anything beyond getting her pleasure for me to get my tease.

By the way remember that after three days of orgasms his kink hormones won’t be flowing. He may balk at being locked. Both thumper and I do. Be prepared to be firm but very caring about it.
M

devotedlvr - October 15, 2010

Certainly we’ve had plenty of “in device” teasing. That’s been going on on an almost daily basis. In fact, I didn’t get my chance for a morning ball massage yesterday (Ab left really early for work) and I missed it all day. It’s the out-of-the device teasing that I am curious about and think we’ll be experimenting with during the next go-round.

By the way remember that after three days of orgasms his kink hormones won’t be flowing. He may balk at being locked. Both thumper and I do. Be prepared to be firm but very caring about it.

Great advice. Thank you.

D

3. Chaste Husband - October 15, 2010

I am let out 2-3 times/week for teasing or release. My wife also never sets an unlock date or release date, its just up to her when she feels like letting me come, though the longest that has been was 7 days. We’re not really into the whole record breaking setting a date thing

devotedlvr - October 15, 2010

And that’s what works for you. Thanks for sharing!

D

4. femsup - October 19, 2010

I feel that you are interested in what many people have to say and are very open minded.I like being teased often and being edged is easy.When I masturbate I often do and did not come.This training has meant I can last longer but it also means its more difficult to come when doing coitus or felatio.

Having my balls massaged and played with si lovely but it can’t replace the sensations running around the head of my penis and my balls when being manipulated.

One further thing its so comforting and looks very powerful having her hand in control of my penis and manipulating it as she wants.


Leave a Reply

