jump to navigation

Announcing ChastityForums.com September 26, 2010

Posted by Dev in Correspondence, Musings.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Thumper has started a new forum, ChastityForums.com. Yet another chastity blog or forum to keep up with, you say? Here’s his rationale and it makes sense to me…

I have decided to start a new forum for male chastity enthusiasts. I did this because the one I had previously endorsed has decided to start running some skeezy ads. That decision made me realize that I really have no idea who’s forum that was. There was just this mysterious “Admin” guy who showed up irregularly and didn’t really participate. Who is this guy? Is he one of us? What are his intentions? No idea.

So anyway, I know a little something about forums. And I like forums. So, start one I did. I hope you’ll join me and help make it the best place on the web for male chastity enthusiasts to discuss their lives. I’d prefer if the French maid outfit/sissy clitty crowd remain over on Chastity Mansion because they seem very happy there and, really, why not just leave it that way? Chastity Forums is for the rest of us. You know who you are.

Like Thumper, I like forums, too. Blogs are great for sharing opinions and so on, but if you really want to chat with someone, I think it is easier to do in a forum environment. So, I am very glad he decided to take this on.

I am already registered, as Dev (big surprise!) and you’ll definitely recognize my avatar. Do drop in and say hello!

Comments»

1. atone44 - September 26, 2010

I think I am going to go on a forum diet. Maybe check in on my favorite blogs (this obviously being one of them) and chastityforums.com but totally stop wasting so much time checking out so many of the others. I would rather waste all my time in one place, with friends. Thanks for getting the word out on this, I think it is going to really take off.

-A

devotedlvr - September 26, 2010

Thanks for the vote of support. Like I said above, I think forums and blogs serve different purposes. I look forward to having good discussions in both places.

D


Leave a Reply

