jump to navigation

Quotes from Ab: X September 25, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings, Quotes from Ab.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

“Aaargh! AAARGH! AAAAARRRRRGGGGGHHHHHH!”

That was Ab at 3 am.

We had an unusual night last night. I wasn’t feeling 100%—my breast is still sore (I think it has to do with where I am in my monthly cycle), sometime during the day I twisted my ankle and it was aching and to top it all off, I smashed my thumb. By 10:30 pm, I was feeling the effects of a long, busy week and was ready to hit the sack.

Ab told me he’d meet me in bed shortly. At 10:53 pm I sent a text message that said, “Come to bed, I want to play with my cock.” To be honest, I don’t even remember sending that message. I think I must have been half-asleep and was just throwing out a little spiciness to remind him that we are still playing the game—even if I wasn’t really in the mood.

Next thing I know, it’s 3 am. No Ab next to me in bed and the house is still lit up like a Christmas tree. This is very odd. Ab and I both like to sleep in bed—not on the couch, not on the recliner. We even take naps in bed. Not having him next to me was strange.

I got up to find out where he was. He had fallen asleep in the easy chair in the kitchen! He was awake now, though. We turned off all the lights, started the dishwasher and went to bed—back to bed for me.

A few hours sleep was enough to take the edge off my aches and pains and suddenly, we were lunging at each other like a pair of demented rabbits. “Aaargh! AAARGH!” shouted Ab, literally at the top of his lungs. “I so fucking want it!” he moaned.

I wasn’t much better. I writhed. I squirmed. I shouted too. Out came the Hitachi Magic Wand—no starting with the Wahl, we went right to the big boy. I was very conscious of the key, which was still next to me on the bedside table. Could I unlock him? I so wanted to feel his velvety cock skin. I knew it would be smooth and hard. I knew his erection would be perfect.

I also knew that if I unlocked him, we’d be fucking, he’d be coming, and that would be that. No ruined orgasm or orgasm denial for for Ab. This would be the real thing.

In the end, it was a moot point. I’m not sure I could’ve gotten the CB unlocked and off, even if I decided that was what I wanted to do. The way we were thrashing around, the last thing I could have accomplished was getting a tiny little key in a tiny little lock and getting the whole contraption off his junk. So, it just stayed.

We shouted some more, got the hormones flowing at top speed and then…puddle time. Ab went to sleep pretty quick. I lay awake for awhile and just enjoyed the afterglow. For a few minutes, I was able to forget my boob, my ankle and my sore thumb. Life was very good in the wee hours of the morning.

* * * * *

Underwear Update: Ab’s underwear arrived on Thursday. First up for review: Calvin Klein Men’s Body Thong

Pros: Very attractive, very comfortable (according to Ab) and well-fitting. Provides good support. He wore it all day without any problems.

Cons: The waistband is a little wide, according to Ab. He said for men who are used to wearing underwear, they might not mind it, but it felt big to him. To me, the logo is quite noticeable (I get tired of designers plastering their name all over everything). That said, it does remind me of Marty McFly (Michael J. Fox)  in Back to the Future when he was wearing his Calvins, so I guess I don’t mind the logo all that much.

Overall: A-

Specs: 100% cotton, machine wash. Purchased from Amazon. Price: $18 (although it is on sale right now for $13.50)

* * * * *

Correction: Yesterday in the blog I wrote that Ab would wake up every morning and masturbate next to me. He took issue with that. “It wasn’t everyday,” he said. “It was more like once a week.”

“Once a week?” I replied. “I don’t think so. I knew what you were doing over there.”

“Yeah, but I wasn’t doing it everyday.”

“Well,” I said, “my recollection is that it was pretty frequent. If not everyday, then maybe every other day.” I paused. “Why didn’t you wake me up, anyway? Why masturbate if I was right next to you. I mean, I was awake.”

“Yes, but you pretended you were asleep.”

“Even so…”

“You gave off a vibe you didn’t want to be disturbed.”

Oh. Okay. Things are better now.

The other day I mused about a comment in Cricketed’s blog.

I can’t even imagine masturbating anymore.  The idea of it strikes me as ridiculous, to tell the truth.

“Do you feel that way?” I asked Ab.

He shook his head. “No, not at all,” he replied honestly.

“Do you think you could get to that point?”

He paused. “I’m not sure. Maybe? But is that what I want?”

Personally, I think it’s an admirable goal.

* * * * *

One last update: A few weeks ago, Ab said he’d be willing to play this game until at least the end of the year. Last night, he said he’d be willing to play for at least six more months, maybe longer. “I’m having a lot of fun,” he said. “You seem to be having a lot of fun.”

“Oh yes,” I agreed. “I certainly am.”

“But it seems to be better if we play for the long haul.”

I nodded.

This is good. I have a guarantee of at least March.

Comments»

1. atone44 - September 25, 2010

I haven’t masturbated since we started this back at the beginning of July. When I was ‘out’ for a bit last time I was allowed to orgasm twice but both times were during intercourse. This was actually unusual for us. Normally we would not have intercourse twice in a 48hr period. At least one of the times would be some other form of ‘sex’. I love to perform oral so I would usually try to insist on that. I forget why but that was not an option during this period (and no that wasn’t the reason).

Back to the issue, I don’t have any real desire to masturbate. At least not in the sense of me just taking care of myself by myself.

I don’t think I could get in to wearing a thong but I might have to try. Especially if they are on sale and if I can use Amazon prime (love the ‘free’ shipping, I know not really free but well worth it).

So when you discussed 6 months more did he know that you meant without release?

-A

devotedlvr - September 25, 2010

Back to the issue, I don’t have any real desire to masturbate. At least not in the sense of me just taking care of myself by myself.

Ab did have a serious masturbation addiction. Even if he wasn’t masturbating next to me in bed, he was masturbating daily somewhere: in front of the computer, in the shower. It was a regular habit. I think the thought of giving it up completely scares him a little. On the other hand, I was reading some of Cricketed’s older posts and from the sounds of it, his masturbation problem makes Ab seem like a piker. If Cricketed can get to the point of thinking it’s ridiculous, I wouldn’t rule out the same for Ab.

I don’t think I could get in to wearing a thong but I might have to try. Especially if they are on sale and if I can use Amazon prime (love the ‘free’ shipping, I know not really free but well worth it).

I love Amazon Prime and think it’s worth every penny. Especially now—I refuse to shop at Wal-Mart and I am now boycotting Target. My universe of stores where I can shop seems to shrink daily. LOL. If I can buy it from Amazon, I do. Toilet paper, paper towels, Ro-Tel tomatoes by the case, now men’s underwear. Oh, and the occasional book. 🙂

So when you discussed 6 months more did he know that you meant without release?

No. And is that where we’re going? I’m not sure.

I’ve actually been thinking about timetables and so on. I had originally thought the next release (after Oct 9th) might be Thanksgiving, Christmas, or New Year’s. Then I suddenly remembered that our daughter will be home from college (and I hope our son might decide to come home for a visit, too). Given that we can be rather vocal and we’ve become much more impulsive, it might be better for him to be locked at the times when there are others in the house. I mean, if the whole release period is about maximum pleasure for X amount of time, then it doesn’t make sense to have others around who might be a damper on our spontaneous behavior, right? So maybe I’ll focus on releases for non-family holidays, like Veteran’s Day and his birthday (which is in mid-January). Patriot’s Day. Arbor Day. LOL.

2. mikecb - September 25, 2010

Hey, I like those undies! I’m about to go to a weekend-long play party with some Chastity Mansion folks. Maybe I’ll pick up a pack of ’em! hehe

devotedlvr - September 25, 2010

I like them too. Have fun at your party!

D

3. dfs495 - September 25, 2010

Guys,

Just discovered your blog. Its great. I’ll be following all your adventures. May I suggest some type of day count of chastity for him, maybe days since an O for each of you. Just a way to track how frustrated he is and how satisfied she is every time we check for blog updates.

devotedlvr - September 26, 2010

Hi dfs, welcome! Glad to have you here.

Ab has been locked up since August 16th, so that makes 41 days today without an orgasm. As for me, how many? Who knows, I wasn’t keeping track. Plenty, I’d say. At least 20, maybe more…

D

4. dfs495 - September 26, 2010

Dev,

Do you have a “release” date for him in mind? Forgive me if you posted about this topic. I haven’t read everything yet.

devotedlvr - September 26, 2010

Ah, okay.

Yes…the “official” release is October 9th but the actual real release will be on October 8th (Friday) at 6 pm. He has free rein for 48 hours and then will be locked up again on October 10th at 6 pm. Release after that is unknown.

D


Leave a Reply

