jump to navigation

Talk Dirty to Me, Sweetheart September 22, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I have come to the realization that Ab doesn’t talk much during sex. All these years and I am just figuring this out? I guess some things just become more noticeable when you’re not having intercourse. Over the past few weeks, we’ve been pulling a lot of tricks out of our sexual toy bag as we find find new (and old) ways to please and enjoy each other. In fact, last night that old standby, a back massage, made an appearance. It was very nice. But through all this, Ab is mostly silent and I am thinking a little bit of dirty talk might help spice things up a bit.

Ab usually gets up once a night to pee and inevitably, he wakes me up. In the old days (pre-chastity) I’d pretend I was asleep even when I wasn’t. Now, because we both have lots of sexual hormones thrumming through our veins all the time, when he comes back to bed we roll into each other. He reaches for my breast, I squeeze his nipple. His hands drift down my body, caressing a hip, playing with my pussy, fingering my clit. I reach for his balls, feeling them heavy and engorged in my hand, knowing his cock is straining against its plastic confinement.

“I am so looking forward to having you fuck me,” I whisper. “I want to feel your cock inside me again.”

Silence.

“All hard and firm and buried deep in me…” I squirm a little. “I can feel you thrusting…”

More silence.

“And when you come you’ll squirt buckets and buckets and maybe even squirt a little on me. What do you think of that?”

“Hmmm….”

Talk dirty to me, sweetheart. You can do it.

* * * * *

Last night I asked Ab if he had any interest in posting on the blog, or wanted to suggest topics for me to write about. He politely declined. “I think your blog is terrific,” he said. “I am reading it every day or almost every day…you write well, you have a lot of great stuff.” He paused. “But…it’s a little bit like watching a show about me. I’m the star but I’m not starring in the show. I’m sitting in the audience and watching. I think,” he added, “that if I started posting, I would change the dynamic, and I don’t want to do that.”

Okay. Fair enough.

Comments»

1. atone44 - September 22, 2010

Have you ever seen the Truman Show? That is almost what I feel like ‘watching’ you guys.

-A

devotedlvr - September 22, 2010

Yes. I remember enjoying that movie quite a bit although it’s been years and years since I’ve seen it.

What I am trying to figure out is if people prefer the slice of life posts or my musings on this or that. Or both. I suppose it’s all good, right? 😉

D

atone44 - September 22, 2010

I think it is all good. And I don’t think you can base it on how many comments a post gets. You have had some posts that didn’t get any comments that were great. I know I just didn’t have anything to add that would make it better. Maybe I could just ‘Like’ the post, is that a new feature? I didn’t notice it until the other day.

-A

2. devotedlvr - September 22, 2010

The “like” feature has been there all along. If you like a post, it shows up in my stats which is useful. Not many people take advantage of it, though.

D

3. A Chaste Couple « The Key is on my Nipple Ring - October 24, 2010

[…] bed and said, “I’m not leaving until I take care of you!” And he did. He even talked dirty, which, to use an expression from another keyholder, is something that really trips my trigger. […]

4. J Random reader - December 20, 2010

Folks just don’t talk about sex in this way. I work with a foodie. We talk about ingredients in great gory detail. Paying a bit more for the right tomatoes or decent salad lettuce. What brown sugar does to the moisture content of a recipe. Oatmeal, instant or old fashioned? I don’t see us talking about not coming so I can reach plateau quickly and staying there every day for a week or two. Or the misses telling me that was great, and putting her hand on my chest for me to stop and dismount. No wonder we say so little to each other while making love.

As for your blog, I vote for both musing and slice of life. The musings are like the string in a string of beads, the musings giving shape to the slices of life.

I’ve clicked Like. It just refreshes the page. It doesn’t give me anything to show me what it did. Maybe if it toggled from Like this post to You liked this post! Or changed color?


Leave a Reply

