jump to navigation

It’s International Talk Like A Pirate Day September 19, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags:
trackback

Ahoy me mateys! It’s Talk Like A Pirate Day, a well known and much loved holiday here in the US…well, for some people, anyway. LOL.

I ran this blog through the Pirate Translator (you can find it here) and found out the name of the site, for today is:

th’ key be on me nipple ring

A couple’s explorations wi’ male chastity, from th’ buxom beauty’s point o’ view.

Ahoy! That’s cute. Some other key translations…

In a wee days, ‘t be five tides that Ab be locked in a chastity device, more or less continuously. He’s had a wee brief vacations, his interludes in th’ shower fer clistin’, an’ his rebellious tide when he didn’t wear ‘t at work. But he tells me, an’ I b’lieve th’ lad’s, that he hasn’t had an orgasm since Augst 15th, despite havin’ a wee times when he had th’ opportunity.

In my post to Thumper:

A wee key hangin’ off a wee dubloon chain on a well-healed nipple rin’ sounds uncomfortable? Arrr, Thumper. As ye say, “Whatevs…”

On my naturism post:

Bilge water.

Think about ‘t fer a minute. Do ye really think livin’, breathin’, red-blooded adults can spend a tide, evenin’, or tides nekked wi’ other livin’, breathin’, red-blooded adults an’ nay think about sex? Seriously?

And now I know that “fucking” in Pirate is “horkin’.” I am sure that will come in handy some day.

Have a great tide, sea dogs an’ land lubbers, an’ until th’ next time, keep yer swords in the’r scabbards an’ keep yer buccanneers chaste!

Yours in sea dog chastity…Dev

Comments»

1. atone - September 19, 2010

I saw `Talk like a seafarin’ hearty tide` preprinted on th’ calendar that hangs in our hade when I flipped ‘t t’ Septembree. I thought ‘t be odd an’ who ereheard o’ such a thin’, an’ who would actually do that. Now I know.

-Arrr

2. devotedlvr - September 19, 2010

There are worse things t’be doin’ on a lovely Sunday than horkin’ and talkin’ like Pirates!

Ahoy and avast ye mateys!

D


Leave a Reply

