jump to navigation

More on Denial September 4, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: ,
trackback

I usually don’t post three times in one day but this time, I couldn’t resist.

I came home from work all hot and bothered yesterday, with a hot game in my mind that I wanted to play. I suggested to Ab that we head downtown to the little Mexican restaurant that is fast and cheap, then come home for some naked playtime. He thought that sounded like a fine idea.

The game I had in mind was to try to work on this idea of “tease and denial” that Sarah (and others) have written about. I haven’t really done much with bringing Ab “right to the edge” and then denying him an orgasm. I wanted to see if I could do that.

So, we get home from the restaurant, get ourselves settled on the porch with candles and some romantic music and I…got to work. Not to be too super-explicit but let’s say he was restrained, sensory deprived (a blindfold), and I was teasing him all over with a peacock feather, my fingers, and my tongue. The CB came off and he got a blowjob (the grand finale).

Did Ab orgasm? No.

Did he come close? He tells me he was 80% there. I am not sure how he quantifies 80% but whatever…

When I asked why didn’t he orgasm (he had the chance—although, if I could have, I would have stopped him) he says it was because he was enjoying the sensual feelings and he has been working on enjoying those sensual feelings since we’ve begun this chastity exploration. Okay, I can buy that.

So now…today…he just said to me, “You know, sweetheart, last night was a lot of fun…I really enjoyed it. But, it was the end of a long week, I was really tired….”

I said, “So what are you saying?”

And he replied, “Well, if you wanted to have some more fun and games tonight, I might be a bit more…um, receptive?”

He seemed to be receptive last night. I think what he is asking this time is, “Can you give me another chance to come? This time I might actually do it.”

So, now my dilemma. Do we go for another T&D? Or do I say, “Sorry, no, you had your chance last night. No do-overs in this household,” and get him to focus on me instead.

Hmmmm……comments are welcome. And, I just have to add, what a lucky girl I am, to have the worry about which way to enjoy my pleasure. 🙂

Comments»

1. Jen N - September 4, 2010

Sounds like you should tie him up again … then make it all about you. I love that myself! And, if he thinks it’s a repeat of last time, it’ll drive him wild when you get yours and then lock him back up. Maye, thank him for being so receptive this time! LOL

Great blog too!

2. devotedlvr - September 4, 2010

Hi Jen,

Thanks for dropping by and thanks for taking the time to comment.

Tie him up but then make it about me? Hm, possible, although I kind of like his hands doing things to me. I suppose I could sit on his face—that’s not my usual style but hey, I am all for fooling around and trying new things. Maybe it will become my style. We’ll see…

Glad you are enjoying the blog. Thanks for the compliment!

3. Lega - September 4, 2010

I think that it’s your time today. He had his chance.
PS.: I really liked your blog. =]

devotedlvr - September 4, 2010

That’s what I am thinking. Thanks for your comment and welcome!

4. J Random reader - November 28, 2010

He did say “if you wanted to”. So you were covered there. You were free to choose. Something more or something else. I know that the misses is seldom in the same mood two nights in a row. But were it me walking a mile in Ab’s shoes, I would want Six Sigma Sex. 99.999% instead of 80%. And I would want to give the misses an orgasm to call her own. Before or after or both.


Leave a Reply

