jump to navigation

Quotes from Ab: II August 30, 2010

Posted by Dev in Quotes from Ab.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Maybe not really a quote, but more of a noise: a groan, a really loud groan when he woke up this morning, followed by a slightly agonized, “Ohhh……God…..”

This is the first time I’ve heard a noise of frustration. I could tell he was really missing his early morning “rub one out session” (which up until two weeks ago was an almost daily occurrence). I am not sure why it took so long for him to get to the exquisite agony stage of chastity. Sarah Jameson in her book, Be Careful What You Wish For, comments that it takes seven to ten days of “being denied before most men really start to show signs of being desperate to orgasm to the point where their entire behaviour starts to change” (p. 149). Maybe Ab just takes a little longer. Or maybe it is beginning to sink in on him that I’m serious. I told him the other day that he wasn’t going to get to orgasm until Halloween…he freaked at that and I relented and said October 12th (which I’ll probably change to October 9th since that’s a Saturday). Either way, he has the whole month of September to contemplate his orgasmless state. I suppose that’s enough to make any man groan.

BTW, I’ll be posting a review of Sarah’s book tomorrow. I read it on Saturday—very good stuff and useful information. Ab has it on his iPhone and is listening to the audio version, probably as I type this. I’ll be curious to hear what he thinks about it.

Comments»

1. Billus - August 30, 2010

As much as I admire Sarah, she is only using a statistical sample of one (John). Not all men will be at a ‘7-10’ day threshold. I haven’t had an orgasm since June 30th, and I’m not climbing the walls or acting any differently. If anything, I’m just slightly more crabby. My previous orgasm was April 20th, so a month is not a big deal to me.

devotedlvr - August 30, 2010

Ah thanks for sharing. We are definitely learning as we go. I did hear a big groan this morning, however. 🙂

D

2. Billus - August 30, 2010

Oops, I meant July 30th, not June 30th.


Leave a Reply

