jump to navigation

I Didn’t Expect This… August 30, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Ab locked himself into the Birdcage on Monday, late in the day. Monday night we had a wonderful lovemaking session (which I have already written about). Tuesday and Wednesday were similar, minus the shave. My husband was totally devoted to my pleasure and my orgasms because, as he noted, that was the way he was going to derive his pleasure.

Thursday morning we woke up, grabbing at each other again (really, the two of us are acting like a couple of teenagers…and it’s GREAT). Suddenly, I had a pang of guilt. All this pleasure for me…was he really getting off on it? It sure seemed like he was but maybe he was faking it. I know a lot about faking orgasms, as you will come to learn in the future of this blog.

“Uh, sweetheart,” I said, “if you want to take the cage off for a little old fashioned fucking, that would be fine with me.”

He paused and looked down at this cock, slightly straining against the metal that bound it in. “Well, maybe…” he said.

“It’s up to you.”

“Actually, no, it’s up to you,” he said. “You are the one who controls my orgasms now. My cock belongs to you.”

Whoa…I didn’t expect that! “Seriously?” I asked.

“Seriously,” he nodded.

“All right then…how about, you can take it off, and you can come…and then if you want, you can leave it off for the day. But I want it back on and locked up by the time I get home from work tonight.”

Ab thought about that for a second. “I think I’d rather wear it today,” he said. “I’ll take it off now but leave the cock ring on. And then I can put it back on when we are done.”

And that’s what he did. Without the cage, but with the ring he was able to achieve a modest erection and the resulting orgasm was mild. He wasn’t complaining but I got the feeling that could’ve lived without it. I almost got the feeling that he was going along with my suggestion to please me and assuage my guilty conscience rather than having any driving desire for his own personal orgasm.

It was a revelatory moment and one I didn’t expect. But it went a long way to helping me understand—and truly believe—that his desire is to please me. He has been saying this to me for several years, but now I have empiric proof that it is true.

No more guilty pangs for me. And the cage has been on continuously since that brief respite. Twelve days and counting.

Comments»

1. Billus - August 30, 2010

I think of of the most difficult things for women to understand is how *hot* it is a lot of the time to wear a chastity device. If it fits right, it’s snug and in a way, very reassuring. I think of it a lot as jewelry. We just dig wearing it, and of course there’s an element of ‘how long can I go this time?’

So please don’t feel guilty about keeping Ab locked up. No doubt he really does want to keep it on, for you, and for him. Be a little cruel; he won’t mind.

2. devotedlvr - September 1, 2010

Thanks, Billus. Ab is in his new CB (I’ll have a post about that tomorrow) and it really is much more comfortable. He tells me he enjoys wearing it. He is looking forward to getting the sizing perfected (with the rings and spacers) and getting that “just right” fit.

D

3. J Random reader - November 27, 2010

I keep telling the misses that I am far more interested in her having an orgasm than in having one of my own. And she keeps asking me if I mean it.

So what is Ab reading? if this is your idea, where is he getting his ideas about it being your choice if he gets an orgasm?

4. devotedlvr - November 27, 2010

Hi J,

Ab is reading a few things…this blog, mostly, and things I point him to. At the time this post was written (back in September) he was still in the new phase of excitement and reading a bunch of different blogs but has given up on all of those. He’s not much of an online person in general. Lately, he’s been following my lead…

D


Leave a Reply

