jump to navigation

Just To Be Clear August 29, 2010

Posted by Dev in Musings, Opinions.
Tags: , ,
trackback

There is some seriously weird stuff out there on the Internet (not that this is news to anyone) and blogs, forums, and websites that discuss male chastity are no exception. My husband and I are exploring male chastity for a variety of reasons, but I want to make it clear from the outset that there are (alleged) aspects of the lifestyle that not goals for us. In particular:

1. I have no interest in having my husband become a sissy, be sissified, or become a feminized man. I am not going to turn him into an “adult baby” who wears diapers, sucks on a pacifier, and sleeps in a crib. Likewise, I will not be asking him to wear a bra, panties, garter belt/girdle, nylons, high heels or women’s dresses.

My husband is a man and I intend to have him stay that way.

2. I will not be turning my husband into a “maid” or “slave.” Regarding the latter in particular: the thought of him crawling around the house on his hands and knees, drinking from a dog bowl, or sitting at my feet—the image is repugnant to me and certainly will not exist in our reality. My husband is a kind and courteous person who already does the majority of the cleaning, laundry, cooking, yardwork, and grocery shopping in our day-to-day lives. I don’t expect this to change and I don’t expect the dynamic to change that he does these things because he is a slave, maid, or submissive. If he becomes more caring and attentive to me (which is already happening) then that is a nice benefit, but it is not a step on a process to becoming an enslaved person.

3. I do not expect my husband’s cock to become a limp, flaccid, useless appendage, nor will I be exploring castration for him, either chemical or surgical. I like my husband’s cock, thank you very much, and I have no intention of it disappearing from our lives completely, particularly in regard to its sexual function. In fact, one of the reasons we are exploring male chastity is to improve the quality of his erections and ejaculatory orgasms, not eradicate them completely.

4. I will not be finding a lover or other man to “service” me or provide penetrative sex in the absence of my husband doing so. My husband loves me and knows how to please me and give me sexual satisfaction—typically, without penetrative intercourse. If my desire to feel a man inside me is so great and overwhelming, then all I need to do is take his device off and ask him to do so and he will. The thought of him standing by, watching me have sex with another man while his cock is rendered “useless” by a chastity device—let’s just say, that’s not a turn on.

We both believe that sex is an important part of our lives and it’s also a lot of fun. Male chastity, in the context of our lives, is partly a game but also a way to sort through and explore some issues that have become more clear to us in recent weeks. That is what I will be posting about on this blog. If you want to read about adult babies, sissies, slaves, or cuckholded men, then you’ll need to go somewhere else because that’s not going to be happening here.

Thanks for understanding.

Comments»

1. Tom Allen - August 29, 2010

Man, y’all sound seriously weird to me.

2. devotedlvr - August 29, 2010

Hahahaha, ya think?

D

3. Billus - August 29, 2010

Hmph; just wait until one of the so-called ‘leading voices of the kink community’ hears about this. I mean, didn’t you get your copy of the rulebook? Normal men in chastity? What the hell is wrong with this lifestyle all of a sudden? I’m so shocked I may wet my diaper.

4. devotedlvr - August 29, 2010

Actually, I did receive the rulebook and threw it out the window. Sorry, diapers do nothing for me…LOL

D

5. Cuckholding: It’s Not For Me « The Key is on my Nipple Ring - September 28, 2010

[…] to as much of a surprise to regular readers since I commented on this fact in one of my very first posts. However, yesterday I got to surfing around the Internet and somehow landed on a bunch of sites […]

6. Chastity Evangelist…or Enthusiast? « The Key is on my Nipple Ring - October 26, 2010

[…] bonus, not the reason we started playing. For me, I figured this out very early on. Read one of my very first blog posts—I knew right from the outset that I wasn’t moving towards having a husband in diapers and […]

7. J Random reader - November 27, 2010

We’re doing what it is we do without the hardware, at least for the foreseeable. I am “tucked”. Is this “feminizing”? Not really sure. We’re certainly not “sissifying”.

And we don’t have any real schedule. When I’ve asked the misses what she has in mind, she says “We’ll see how things go”.

We don’t seem to fit anyone else’s ideas of how they do this. We haven’t even figured out our own ideas. When I ask her why she likes to tease me, and then deny me orgasm, she says she doesn’t know… She just does. And she doesn’t understand yet why I enjoy it.

8. Respecting Your Keyholder « The Key is on my Nipple Ring - December 14, 2010

[…] I started this blog, I wrote a manifesto that I wouldn’t be changing Ab into a woman, or dressing him like a maid, or chaining him in […]


Leave a Reply

