jump to navigation

Quotes from Ab: I August 27, 2010

Posted by Dev in Quotes from Ab.
Tags: ,
trackback

As we’ve gone through the past ten days of confinement, my darling husband has come up with a few memorable quotes, which I’ll share on an ongoing basis. This is from the other night…

I find that sometimes I wake up in the night and roll over and reach for his confined cock. I like the feel of the metal cage and I like to gently massage his balls. The other night, when I did this, he said, “You can check if you want, but I’m not Houdini. I’m not getting out of this thing…”

🙂

Comments»

1. Tom Allen - August 27, 2010

I think that it’s great that you’re interested enough in this to take the time to blog about it. My opinion is that if more women openly showed that they enjoy, erm, non-traditional sexuality, it would be a model to other women who might be on the fence about it.

Kudos to you and Ab. You’re off to a great start.

Sarah - August 27, 2010

I agree. There aren’t enough of us predatory pervy females around ;-).

x

Sarah

2. devotedlvr - August 27, 2010

Thanks, Tom, and thanks for taking the time to comment. I appreciate it! I do hope that other women will find some inspiration here. So many people have the impression that it’s always the man’s idea and while that may be the norm, it’s not a universal truth.

Dev

3. Billus - August 27, 2010

Just found this through Tom’s site. I agree that it’s great to see more women lending their voices to chastity, and not just the ‘Femdom’ variety, either. Nothing wrong with that viewpoint, but it’s not the only one (just the loudest) and most people involved in chastity are typically ‘just plain folks’.

So keep the words flowing!

4. devotedlvr - August 27, 2010

Thanks for dropping by, Billus, and taking the time to comment. I appreciate it, especially as I am just getting this blog up and running.

I do plan to keep the words flowing. I’ve lined up a few posts that will be going online every other day. Tomorrow Ab and I are off for the whole day (taking our youngest to college) but look for something new on Sunday.

Dev


Leave a Reply

